An Arab Who Loves Israel

Mosab Hassan Yousef
Mosab Hassan Yousef

This is an amazing speech made by an amazing young Arab.  I found it posted on the web page of Avner Valer’s Blog.   Avner is an Israeli messianic Jew, and he has provided Hebrew translation for non-English-speaking Hebrew viewers.

To quote Avner’s introduction to the video: “Mosab Hassan Yousef (Arabic: مصعب حسن يوسف) (born 1978), also known as “Son Of Hamas”, is a Palestinian and son of a Hamas founder and leader Sheikh Hassan Yousef.   From 1997 to 2007, he worked undercover for Israel’s internal security service “Shin Bet”, which considered him its most valuable source within the Hamas leadership.  Here he speaks about Peace between Islam and Judaism.”

I haven’t figured out how to ’embed’ the video, if that is even possible, but if you click on the link below, you will be able to view it.

Palestinian Born Terrorist Finds Christ and Fights for Israel! – Mosab Hassan Yousef

(originally posted at Aver Valer’s blog)

5 thoughts on “An Arab Who Loves Israel”

    1. Thanks so much for letting me know. I believe I have corrected the problem. I hope you’ll have a chance to give it a second try and let me know if it’s working now. Blessings!

      Like

    2. I think I have repaired the issue. If you have time, perhaps you could check it again and let me know if it works now. Thanks! (And thanks so much for telling me about the malfunction!!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

