He Has Planned It and He Will DO It!

YHVH with circleRemember this, and be assured; recall it to mind, you transgressors.

Remember the former things long past, for I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is no one like Me, declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times things which have not been done, saying, “My purpose will be established, and I will accomplish all My good from a far country.  Truly I have spoken; truly I will bring it to pass.  I have planned it, surely I will do it.   (Isaiah 46:8-11 NASB)

Leave a Reply

