$10,000 Reward Offered!!!

Since our first and foremost duty and privilege as servants of the Most High is to do as HE commands, without adding to or diminishing from those commands, this really is no joke, but a matter of great concern….

natsab

pile of doughI am personally offering a $10,000 reward to the person who can prove unequivocally, from Scripture alone, that God changed the Sabbath day from Saturday, the seventh day, to Sunday the first day.

The successful claimant will:

View original post 105 more words

4 thoughts on “$10,000 Reward Offered!!!”

  1. Thanks for the reblog… After posting, I warned my wife not to have a coronary when she saw the email notification for the post… LOL!

    Some paradigms are so hard to break even when we KNOW the truth! I thought long and hard before posting this, knowing that there is NOTHING in Scripture that can be used to substantiate a change. Still, I have to go back from time to time and re-read all the Scripture so i can again be assured that we are on the right trail!

    Paradigms. Funny boxes we allow to control us.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hear you! I have found myself more than once reviewing all the scriptures having to do with Sabbath. Every once in a while, I hear in my head, “What if you’ve got it all wrong?” The world, the flesh and the enemy….!! What a joy it is to read the WORD and offer thanks to my Lord for rescuing me from that prison of deceit!!

      Like

  2. When I saw the title of this I was hoping it wouldn’t be an impossible task. I’ll have to wait on Yhwh to provide the rest of my 10,000 JD to move to Aqaba 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

