Before the Foundation of the World! Implications…

I had seriously considered writing an article about the Pre-Existent Word and the Pre-existent Torah, but Pete Rambo has already done an excellent job of introducing the subject. If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it! I hope you will give Pete’s article a serious reading and use it as a launch pad for the Holy Spirit to open your understanding on the topics broached here. Good stuff!

natsab

Last week I was pondering something interesting.  “The law is spiritual, therefore, it can’t be done away with!”

I had determined to study and write about it, but you can tell by recent content that I have not had time to focus on writing some deeper posts.  (I think that is working itself out..)

Then, last night, several interesting pieces suddenly came into focus!!AT

Our fellowship’s Wednesday evening Torah study group has been watching/working through Dr. Hollisa Alewine’s Creation Gospel video series. Our normal practice is to watch the whole video and then discuss.  Well, in the middle of part 6a, a much shorter segment than most, Brother Dean turns to me and asks, ‘Uhmm, can we pause that?’

‘Sure!  I was thinking the same thing!!’

As soon as I hit ‘pause,’ Sis Paulette exclaimed, ‘Wow!  Thank you!  I am just blown away…’  And, a spirited discussion began

View original post 1,025 more words

Leave a Reply

